Skip to content

sub long ride for long run

May 22, 2010

With my IT band still a little off I decided to switch a my bike for my running shoes.  It was a good call- 34 miles- 2.5 hours- about 1,500 calories (according to my HRM) latter I feel like I got  a good workout in and my IT band got a break!Don’t you think the double watch look is so cute 🙂  Just kidding just kidding. . .  But the workout was great and so was the fuel I got to eat after

Two carrots and an apple!  A bowl of CRUNCH!  YUMMM. . .

Welp folks I may go to our front porch to read!  I hope you have a wonderful Saturday- Our is warm and sunny

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

