Skip to content

Gone for the Weekend

May 28, 2010

Hi Folks!  I’m headed out of town for the weekend!  A good friend of mine is getting married (1st friend wedding I’ve ever been invited to).  It should be lots of fun and my camera is of course coming along for the ride so I’ll put up pictures on Sunday

in the mean time

OMG!  Are jeans with Cute patches in!  SO I have this favorite pair of jeans with a huge whole in the knee 😦  But my Mom is amazing at sewing so she told me she would teach my how to patch my jeans.  I want a cute hippie floral pattern for my patch.  Thanks Gap for inspiring me to patch my jeans!

Have a great saturday

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

