Skip to content

Late Graduation Pictures

May 31, 2010

Sorry these are SO Late and BTW sorry but I didn’t take pictures at the wedding!  I have a friend who is the “photographer” and I didn’t feel the need to double everone

SO first my roomies

In our dresses and then in our gowns

our last day in the apartment when we decided fake tatoos were the way to go

yep that is my Butt

and finally MY VERY Favorite!

Yep copies will be made of this one!  Oh and just to let you know- I am not a giant- I am 5’7 my roomies are tiny people!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

