Skip to content

Are you ready for a miracle?

June 2, 2010

SO did anyone watch Losing it with Jillian?  I watched it on Hulu this mourning cause I had friends over last night.  I really liked it and I like some of her one liners.  After watching the show I decided she should be my trainer today so I pulled out this book

I did the first circut and I liked it!  I jumped rope at the same time and watched CMT 40 sexiest videos!  Yep those will make you workout 🙂

I like this one

I actually might go see Sugarland this summer!  How amazing would that be!

Lunch was a easy fix

It’s

Carb Wise vanilla protein powder (my favorite by far)

1 cup 1% milk

1 package amazing grace

and a little bit of coffee

it was GOOD- But I think one thing was missing!  I know some bloggers use xanthan gum in their smoothies.  I’d like to try it.  Does it change the smoothness of a smoothie?  I’d like my smoothies to have a thicker quality.

Welp I have some laundry to go fold and my hair needs to be dried.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

