Skip to content

This is real life this is not a fantasy

June 4, 2010

I’m watching 27 dresses and that line just happened!  What a great line.  I’m home alone tonight so watching 27 Dresses on Fox.  I like this movie cause I have to say that I feel like Jane from time to time. . .  Maybe everyone does

SO my Home alone meal came after another 36 mile ride.  I decided on my favorite “easy” but nutritious meal

That would be Carb Wise Protein Powder

Spinach

Milk

and ICE in the vita blinder!  Which turned out looking like this

It turned out a pretty color- a pale green (my favorite color).  Speaking of bridesmaid dresses I tease my three best friends that they will have to wear some form of mint or apple green on my wedding!  (Oh yeah and no I am not dating anyone)

SO I decided I wanted to snack a little more than just my green monster and found some oatmeal squares in the closet

a handful x2!  I love oatmeal squares and was very excited to find them in closet

and finally!  I might have made a trip to target today!  Whoops so I may love target and I may have found some cool stuff. . . (oh I really need to not go target)

Yep that is a cute bikini!  I have never had one that cuts so high and shows so much leg.  I’m really excited to give it a try.  What can I say I like a bikini- they just are comfortable unlike some normal cloths.  Is that weird?

Product reviews are coming- from my target trip I found

That would be

Yes to Carrots Face Mask

http://www.yestocarrots.com/product/facial-mask?product_id=291000

Nourishing Coconut Milk Instant Repair Treatment

http://www.organixhair.com/coconutmilk.asp

because I happen to Love my hair (is that vain?)  I like my hair because it’s thick and dark but it gets frizzy and dry very easily

and last but not least

Yoga Meltdown!

http://www.amazon.com/Jillian-Michaels-Yoga-Meltdown/dp/B0031XYLWG

SO I promise I will tell you I’ll give you more info on the products on Friday

Back to 27 Dresses

SO I have to say I like some of the one liners from this movie including:

Kevin: What about you? You don’t have any needs?
Jane: No. I’m Jesus.

Jane: You write the most beautiful things. Do you actually believe in love and marriage and just pretend to be a cynic or are you actually a cynic who knows how to spin romantic crap for girls like me?
Kevin: I didn’t follow that at all, but I think the second one, the spinning crap one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

