Skip to content

The Maybe

June 12, 2010

Do you have maybe’s in your life.  Currently I have many Maybe’s

MAYBE: the apartment I found on craigslist will be the apartment I’m looking for

MAYBE: I’ll have a great summer

Mostly I have Maybe’s in my life when it comes to guys.  I can’t believe I’m posting this- but you should know that I don’t actually every talk about this.  I’m the girl who listens to her friends talk about their love life but doesn’t contribute.  But I thought you guys might have some advise.

Maybe is what my entire relationship status is.  I have these friends that are guys. . . but guy friendships are always hard.  Sometimes I wish it was just easy.

SO Help me out!  What do you do with Maybes in your life?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

