Skip to content

The Workout

June 12, 2010

My girls are coming my girls are coming!  Two of my three roomies are on their way to see me!  I love these girls SO much and am so pumped to see them!

But before they get to my house I need to do a workout

usually I run but it’s steaming (for real I think it’s actually steaming) so I decided to do a in basement workout

Welp folks I’m going to go get my sweat on (okay so actually already really sweaty but my drench on)!

Anyone have any ideas for the maybe relationships?  Have maybe relationships ever worked for you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 8:41 pm

    My husband was a “maybe” but it worked out and we just celebrated our 10th anniversary. Just about everything in life is a “maybe” though so don’t stress about it too much!

Leave a Reply

