Skip to content

GOAL

June 17, 2010

the world cup is for sure on 🙂  But my GOAL is being yelled for a different reason

as you know if you read my blog I have a goal of loosing my Freshman 15.  As you also know I easily get distracted and stressed which is totally bad for my waistline. . .

SO I signed up for My Daily Plate today.  I want to use it to keep track of my calories.  According to the calculations I get 1494 calories a day.  That sounds good to me 🙂  My daily plate also has a tracking side that keeps track of the percent of carbohydrates, protein, and fat.  This adds to my GOAL:  I’d like to get my protein levels up to 25%.  I’m horrible at eating protein and need some motivation.

I’m going to work on a “Goal” Page for the blog to post my information and keep you updated on how I’m doing.

SO because of my new goal rules I have some shopping to do (of course) I need to get some protein powder.

SO I ask you all:

What is your favorite Protein Powder?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

