Skip to content

Storms start the day

June 21, 2010

Well Nate and I are supposed to start work today-but it’s storming.  We work outside so I guess you can see how that would be a problem.  Nate is driving me crazy with the “nothing to do’s”.  We will see but I think we have to get out of the house- even if it’s not for work.

Breakfast this mourning was not what I expected.  Oats

1/2 cup oatmeal- water- 2 egg whites- and a tablespoon of naturally more

Okay side ways pic- would fix it but we’ve got to get out the door.

Bachelorette is on tonight (so weird that I look forward to that)  I read in a tabloid at the g-store that Frank has a girlfriend- so weird cause he seems cute and funny

Well I’ll get back to you soon- got to go wake Oscar the grouch and see if we have work

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

