Skip to content

TGIT

June 24, 2010

I don’t have to work this Friday so TGIT!  I’m in running cloths and feeling like my feet and body need to fly!  I’m not sure why I feel this way- maybe it’s knowing I have Friday off.  Just running full of joy!

I started out this morning with one thing in mind.  SO I’ve been making to much coffee ever mourning because how do you make coffee for one.  So yesterday I put my leftover coffee into a jar in the fridge and planned my concoction.

leftover coffee, muscle milk light, about a half cup of milk, and steva

What can I say- I almost brewed more coffee to stick in the fridge for Friday breakfast.  Sounds silly but it would almost be worth it 🙂

We stopped by Burger King after working in the fields but the thought of greasy food made me want to barf

SO-  I got some iced tea and ate the lunch I packed

It was a dipper lunch- broccoli and hummus- apple and peanut butter- and Thomas Cinnamon bread. . .  It worked really great cause I had extra peanut butter which I added to the thomas bread!  Hit the SPOT!  Love Naturally Better- it tastes better!

Well folks I think I’ll give it a few more minutes and then hit the pavement hard!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

