Skip to content

When I wear this dress it means I’m hot

June 24, 2010

and by hot I mean- 95 degrees and the steam is rising off the pavement because of how humid it is!

WOW sun tan lines!  You should see my back- even one of my guy friends commented on how amazing my back tan lines are!  Sports Bra X on my back.  I got a few books and magazines at the library today.  My plan is to try to even them out even a little bit tonight.

Dinner was from my favorite place in town: Brown Bag.  In case you were wondering- to go bags are in fact simple brown bags

Lunch was a Buzz’s Salad which is basically the best salad ever!

It’s lettuce, parmesan cheese, fruit, pecans, chicken, and poppy seed dressing!  OMG this salad is amazing.  Wanna be shocked by dessert- Oh and back track-because I believe salsa is life Nate and I snacked on some tortilla chips and salsa (by that I mean I has some tortilla chips with my salsa)

Yum Yum Yum Yum. . . .

Best non cook meal ever cause lets just face it- it’s to hot to even pretend like cooking is a good idea.

So I still want to do Body Pump- I usually don’t like to workout at night but Body Pump sounds good and if I start at 8:00 I’ll take a cold shower and read and then go to bed (early I HOPE)

In other great news guess what I found at the library (I love the library I’m a total geek)

Yeah I love Ellie Krieger and not just because we have the same name and will someday have the same title of Rd!  I made her chocolate mocha cake from “The Food You Crave” and I have to say it was the best thing ever!

Well I’m almost done with Losing it With Jillian on Hulu so Body Pump and then bed!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 12:57 am

    I have the “x” tan too! hahah I love it but my mom always tells me I should ‘lay out to get rid of the ugly tan’. PSH!

    • June 24, 2010 2:01 am

      Funny My Mom says the same thing- I’m actually a little proud of them- shows I’m an outside kid 🙂

Leave a Reply

