Skip to content

Day Off

June 25, 2010

We found out yesterday that we would have Friday off.  I know I’ve only been working for a week but I’ll take a day off!

I slept in (which is now 8:00) and then started the day off with some greek yogurt and melon

I took my coffee to go cause I am watching my Aunts Dog- but it foamed perfectly so I took a picture

Sad story my favorite to go cup is broken 😦  It’s from Einstien’s bagels and I just Love it!  But the lid is broken.  I guess that means it’s time I go back to STL for a new one!

After hanging out with the dog I ran some errands and then ran 4 miles.  Lunch was easy cause I knew exactly what I wanted

It’s another iced coffee!  This one however had a half a banana in it.  I also nabbed a bunch of bing cherries from Nate.

Nate is headed to Michigan with a friend and I wanted him to have something to take along so I made some blondies

I will also admit that I nibbled some cookie dough just before I stuffed them in the oven!

Well the rest of the day is up for grabs.  I think a friend of mine might come over to swim.  I’d like to do some JM Yoga.  I guess we will just have to wait and see!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

