Skip to content

No Friday Plans

June 26, 2010

So I have no Friday plans.  Part of me is sad about this- part of me is happy. . . Does that make since.  I guess I’ll see what movies are on TV and call it a night early!

Hmmmm. . . well my TV choices aren’t great but looks like I’m going with the Old Classic “10 things I hate about you”

I knew Nate needed real food for dinner but I just wanted a salad.  So I fixed him a burrito and made myself a salad

It totally hit the spot!  Yeah to veggies- who could say no to a plate that looked like that.

I then went for my treat

Sweet Red Wine- girl could not ask for more!  Well I would have a spa night but I think I’m gonna just watch a movie and hit the hay.  I’m hoping for some great sun, a long run, and a chance to paint my nails on Saturday.  Maybe some book reading!  Yep I’m a bookie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

