Skip to content

The last of the food blog

June 28, 2010

FOR NOW!

I really enjoyed food blogging and I hope you all enjoyed reading!  I finished my food blog meals with a simple meal.  I did a 8 mile run (my longest in months) and then decided it was time to eat!

But our kitchen was bare. . . So whats a girl to do- pick raspberries off the bush outside our house

and then what- eggs- I love eggs and love how easy they are

and egg- and egg white- a sandwich thin- and an apple

Then I decided some calcium would be a good idea.  I hadn’t had any today so I went with greek yogurt

blueberry is totally my fav!

When my parents got back from San Diego I had some bread they brought me from a spanish bakery.  It was so amazing-totally hit the spot.

Well friends- I’ve loved blogging every meal with you.  I still plan to blog as many meals as I can but it won’t be every meal.  I actually felt really weird not taking a picture of my breakfast or lunch this afternoon. . .

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

