Skip to content

Half Days rock

July 1, 2010

So I had another half day!  I like working only half of the day cause I still get to get a lot of stuff done.  I got a run in and dishes done all by 1:30!  Oh and a amazing lunch

whole wheat pita-spinach-black bean and corn salsa and a little bit of hummus

This hit the SPOT!  Love the veggies the whole grains and the beans for a little bit of protein!

Well I still have time to read do yoga and put dishes away/clean up the house.  Well currently I’m watching Jillian on Hulu.  I just finished “master you metabolism” and I have to say I have a new love for Jillian!  But more on that later.  Have a great afternoon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

