Skip to content

Moms

July 14, 2010

Aren’t Moms the best thing to ever happen to the world?  I know I have one amazing Mom.  In honor of the fact that my Mom and I talked for hours today I thought I’d make a list of things I love about my Mom

1. My Mom taught me to be strong and independent.

2. She taught me to be kind

3. She reminds me I am in no way perfect and I do things that are wrong and hurt others

4. Yet she reminds me that I’m good and that I am worthy of a good life

5. She laughs with me-crys with me- and lets me decompress

Your turn?  What did your Mom teach you?


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

