Skip to content

Stylish Saturday

July 18, 2010

SO. . . I need a new Style. . .  Did anyone watch the show Privileged on the CW?  I was on about a year ago.  I loved the main character Megan’s style.  Lots of cardigans, loose shirts, and skinny jeans.  Her style was very easy cute.

I’ll be starting grad school this fall and one thing I want to work on is having a style.  Currently I’m in gym cloths everyday so so I’m really looking forward to having a style.  I searched Megan Smith Privileged style and came up with this

other pictures

and

I feel liek this character had style I could be cute in but still run around in.

SO. . . I did some looking around today and pulled a few things to show you

From Old Navy

under shirts

Jeans

and

workout cloths

and

I have a Gap Gift card and I’ve been looking at what to use it for.  I think I’ll use it for jeans but I like these two things a lot

or the thing I’m really looking at/craving

Yep HOW CUTE!

What Character would you like to dress like?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

