Skip to content

22 random facts

July 23, 2010

1. I love boyfriend jeans!

2. I wear my two pairs of cowboy boots with sundresses

3. and Taylor Swift makes me happy

4. I am in the market for a cute lunch box

5. I want to marry a rancher, farmer, or lumber jack

6.  I want to steal my little brothers magic bullet

7. I laugh a lot and am pretty much always happy

8. I have three brothers (cade, connor, and nate) – three good guy friends from college (MattyD, Matt, and Pat)- and three good guy friends from home (Scott, Ian, and Michael

9.  My best friend from high school and I lived 10 hours apart during college but will only live one hour apart for grad school.  She is going to be at U of I law school

10.  I’ve been a Ram, A Sage

and a Billiken

11. next year I’ll be a Illinois State  Red Bird

12. My favorite number is 12

13.  My favorite color is green

14. I ran Div 1 cross country for two years

15. I ran the boston marathon


16. I love yoga

17. Jillian Michaels is my hero

18. I love kids so adults are always trying to set me up with their uncles friends brother. . .

19. I sign letters and emails “Love and Peace”

20.  I can waist a lot of time on All Posters.com

21. I’m pumped to try out a new rec center at my new school

22. I love my name even if the average age of someone named Ellie is 3

Any Questions?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 5:59 am

    I LOVE the magic bullet too! I dont know what I did without it!
    I’m biased to yoga cause I’m an instructor.
    And I love my name as well, I used to hate it, but i think its pretty damn cool now.

Leave a Reply

