Skip to content

Weekend Happy

July 26, 2010

I’m still a little weekend happy.  I visited my best friends in STL.  We had a blast!  It was like a short vacation!  It felt amazing- we laughed, we lived, and we loved:)  These are really my girls

On Friday night we saw Sara Bareilles!  She was amazing

I can’t wait for her new CD to come out this Fall.  I really liked this new song

Yep it’s AMAZING!  Love the Pop feel with the in your face words!  Yep thats right ladies- no guy will get me down 🙂

I also stopped by Whole Foods to get something I’ve been wanting to try

Okay SO I love thick greek yogurt!  I Really love greek yogurt. . . but icelandic yogurt?  Okay so it was good- but SO THICK!  I liked it but I didn’t love it.  I think I’m more a Greek girl 🙂

and finally- on my way home I picked up something I’ve been wanting to try

I wasn’t impressed with this workout while I was doing it but. . . I’m sore today.  My “trouble zones” are my thighs, butt, and saddle bags.  I felt like this focused a lot on abs.  However, my trouble zones are sore today so they must have been worked.  I think I’ll try it again today after I run.

I hope you had a great weekend and have a great start to your week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

