Skip to content

Cry or barf- you choose

August 2, 2010

SO today I went apartment shopping… not bad right.  BUT IT WAS THE FIFTH TIME!  I have looked at over 15 apartments and all I can say is I want to cry and/or barf.   Yep that good.  Everything we look at is cheap cheap cheap (not price but building).  I want to ask- “When was the last time this place was cleaned” or “does the roof ever fall in”.  Yep that good

Also annoyed with my rents after they pulled out of the buying market.  While I get that they shouldn’t have to buy something for me and asking them to is way more than I would ever do.  They offered so I let an apartment I liked fall through.  Yep I’m in a great mood.

I guess I’m not sure what to do with myself.  Part of me feels myself falling apart and giving up.  If I give up I have to drive two hours everyday to and from school.  Those two hours will come out of  sleep because yep- thats the only place they can come out of.  I don’t know I don’t know

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

