Skip to content

Attach a IV

August 8, 2010

and Pump Glee into me!


I’m totally addicted.  I love Glee oh I love Glee.  I have been watching the shows and running to the music.  Yep I kind of like Glee right know 🙂

Is it bad that I find myself identifying with Emma Pillsbury?  I mean I’m a little bit OCD (or maybe a lot a bit)

Plus She happens to have adorable and amazing side bangs!  Which means I found my bang cut for wednesday

Yep I think it’ll be these bangs plus a normal trim for the rest of my hair.

Anyway- back to Glee- LOVE IT


2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 2:11 am

    I feel like I’m the ONLY one not into Glee 😛

Leave a Reply

