Skip to content

Kind of Did it

August 20, 2010

SO I kind of did it.  I got ready in two hours just not from 5:30 to 7:30.  It was actually from 8:00 to 10:00.  So I got the time down but not the schedule.  It was actually really easy.  My hair is even down.  I have a feeling in real schedule french braids and cute ponies will be more common.  Now I just have to get up at 5:30!  Okay yep. . .

I also struggled to get my protein shake down.  However, I’m pretty sure that I can take that on the road if needed.

one cup milk, protein powder (muscle milk light in cake batter), and half a banana!  It tasted amazing.

Plus COFFEE

MMMMM. . . always hits the spot.

Well folks I have some errands to run.  I have from 11:00 until 3:00 to drop off my immunization records, get a student id, a parking pass, and buy my books.  I’m crossing my fingers that this doesn’t take forever.  I think I’ll try buying books last.  I think I’ll start with the student ID, then get a parking pass, then drop off my immunization record, and finally try to get my books!  What a fun day.  I’m babysitting from 3:00 to 5:00 and maybe tonight.  I’m supposed to get a text from the family to see what time.

I hope you all have a wonderful day

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

