Skip to content

Let the Blogging begin

August 20, 2010

Hey folks. Just to let you know I plan to start blogging in the mornin! I’ve been stress eating for like a week so this will be very good for me.
Today I found the running club, went grocery shopping, got a library card, and met a family I’m babysitting. It’s been a productive day! Friday is my test drive. My plan is to test drive my wake up schedule. Get up at 5:30, run for an hour, got dressed and shower. My goal is to be ready to walk out the door at 7:30. While I may not actually walk out the door then that is the plan. I think I’ll take my time drinking coffee and all. . . I think I’ll also blog before I head out. I need to get my student idea, walk my classes/campus, and pick up the last of my books.
Thanks to the LRC running club. You got me back on the right track.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

