Skip to content

Friday

August 23, 2010

Internet will be coming Friday afternoon.  For now I think I’ll go to Panera Tuesday evening to use the internet, skip wednesday, and go back thursday evening.  Then Friday I’ll have the internet so it won’t be a big deal.  YEAH!

Also thought I’d post what my new room looks like.  It’s still kind of empty so if you can think of anything I can add let me know

Chicago marathon poster behind my bed.  I actually hated this marathon but I like the poster

Boston poster. . . Laugh all you want but I lay out all my stuff for the next day to make it easy to grab and go

and the comfy corner!  thank goodness for the comfy corner

So. . . .  What else do I need?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

