Skip to content

Gilmore Girl

August 28, 2010

I say this and then I must present evidence besides the fact that I love coffee

frothy amazing coffee!  What can a girl say, I just love me some coffee

I also have Rory like plans for my weekend

My plans look like this

and for pleasure

More books.  I still have Eat Pray Love to finish but. . . .  I went to the library and I just couldn’t resist.

I woke up late and decided to go with kind of a brunch situation

PB and J on homemade bread (the J is apricot which is totally my old lady favorite).  Oh what a wonderful brunch!  It’s kid food but I still love a lot of kid food.  It’s just simple and easy.

Well folks Consumer Ec awaits me (I’m actually not excited about this one).  I’d like to get a nice long run in for a homework break.  I’m not sure what else I’ll break for but don’t worry I won’t read all day.

What TV characters do you relate to?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

