Skip to content

Let’s not talk about it

September 1, 2010

My stomach did not do well today. . . Sorry but lets just not talk about it.  Let’s move on to dinner

sorry it wouldn’t flip.  Anyway it’s a bowl of lentil soup and some carrots.  It is actually really hitting the spot.

PLUS Glee is on Fox!  This makes my entire day better!  I need to do some chem tonight but I think a Glee chem mix would work (even though I really shouldn’t). . . .

Oh sometimes you gotta give in

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 9:58 am

    Was it a new Glee? I didn’t think it was starting back up for another few weeks! I hope I didn’t miss it!!

    • September 2, 2010 4:21 pm

      nope not a new Glee. I didn’t watch the show last year and just started so I’ve only seen half of the first season. But I’m catching up. New Glee starts September 21st

Leave a Reply

