Skip to content

Lovely Econ?

September 12, 2010

Hi folks happy September 12th (12 is my favorite number).  It’s another amazing fall day outside.  I, however, have a midterm on Monday 😦  In econ.  Econ is a class I’ve had before.  SO slacking is something I’m finding really easy.  Have you ever had to retake a class because you transferred?  I guess this class is supposed to cover more macro economics than I’ve had.  I don’t know.

Anyway I’m trying really hard to study but it’s easy to get distracted.

I snagged an mid morning breakfast that I’m calling brunch

grapes, yogurt, and a muffin

Don’t you love my flowers.  I may have taken them from the trail while I was running.

Well check out what my day looks like

Thank goodness for the pumpkin scented candle, mass, and going for a run.  Get me out of this chair (getting back to school is always hard for me).

Have a great Sunday!  Oh I love Sunday

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

