Skip to content

First Test at the State

September 13, 2010

“Listen to the mustn’ts, child. Listen to the don’ts. Listen to the shouldn’ts, the impossibles, the won’ts. Listen to the never haves, then listen close to me… Anything can happen, child. Anything can be.”
— Shel Silverstein

Today is my first test at ISU. . . It’s in econ so I’m not freaking out but I am trying to pump myself up.

I thought a protein packed breakfast might be a good way to start.  Like an athlete.  Plus the cold and creamy sounded good.  I woke up knowing exactly what I wanted

A smoothie of Ice, 1/2 frozen banana, muscle milk light in cake batter, 1/2 cup skim milk, and 1/2 cup water

Plus my Einstein’s coffee tumbler filled with Schnuck’s select coffee.

Well hair needs drying and body needs dressing.  Makeup should be put on and gotta bike to class

Have a wonderful Monday.  Think of me at 10:20 when I start my test

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

