Skip to content

I missed that day of kindergarden

September 13, 2010

When I came home form doing well on my First Econ Test!

I learned I’m missing a basic skill

So I guess I missed an important day of kindergarden

matching- I guess I forget that red and pink do not work together unless it’s valentines day . . .  Actually i get dressed for runs based on what cloths are clean and my favorite.  I’m near the end of my clean cloths.  I didn’t even think about what i was wearing and then looked up and went woops. . . . I still managed to run 5 miles and do Jillian 20 minute Shred.  who cares if I match right

When I got back I did some work and then went straight to lunch

yes that is another glass of melted ice cream very vanilla soy milk. . .

Yum, Hummus, spinach, brocoli, a little bit of salsa, and a few olives.  All together on a wrap to make a very wonderful and yummy wrap

Okay so other than matching I missed a few other lessons in kindergarden including

filling a stapler (this summer i had to use on and sometimes I had to have help filling it)

Do you have any basic skills you seem to be missing?

maybe if you tell me about them I’ll feel less silly about my own lack of skills

Homework time

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 9:40 pm

    Balance! I’m incredibly clumsy.

    The only color combo that drives me crazy together is red and green. If its not Christmas I don’t want to see it on people. LOL

Leave a Reply

