Skip to content

Pumpkin Dreams

September 14, 2010

Ever since I found pumpkin at the store I’ve been having pumpkin dreams.  So as I sit at my desk with a pumpkin candle burning, drinking my pumpkin coffee, it seems only fitting to have pumpkin oats.  I think my dreams have been fulfilled.

the begining

and the creation it became.  Pumpkin oats is simple- oatmeal, pumpkin (I think I used about 3/4 cups cause I got so excited), a little brown suga, and some pumpkin pie spice

oats and pumpkin coffee- this girl is filled with fall 🙂

SO what are your favorite pumpkin products

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2010 6:25 pm

    You are very lucky. I just looked a few days ago and I still no Libby’s pumpkin here yet.

    • September 16, 2010 7:41 pm

      hang in there I hear they had a good harvest this year so it should get to you soon

Leave a Reply

