Skip to content

cram chem in the corner

September 20, 2010

I’m cramming chem in every corner of my day so please expect short posts for the next few days.  I take every 20 minutes I get

weekend was amazing and came away with a age group prize from the 15K I did

My pace was just under 8:00 minutes- I finished in 75 minutes.  While it was a good come back race I know I really have my work cut out for me.  I’d like to be running 7:30’s soon!

Breakfast this AM was my favorite

PB and Banana Bread (microwave for 20 seconds. . . and let PB get gooey!

I’m trying to avoid going to the G store until I finish my test so please put up with my creativity.

Well folks- coffee and study for a few more minutes before I head to class.

Chem=Life

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

