Skip to content

frustrated

September 21, 2010

Sorry no post last night!  I got frustrated and burned out and just went to bed.  Does that ever happen to you?

Class got out early so dinner was easy and also not eaten at 9:30

broccoli, sweet potato, and a chicken sausage. . .  It hit the spot

of course there was also dessert and some nibbles

I made coffee “ice cream” by using muscle milk light, milk, and coffee.  I put half in the freezer for another day.  I also nibbled some Honey Gram Oh’s.  Honestly when I’m studying I’m kind of a snacker.

Breakfast this morning was exactly what I wanted

Oatmeal!  Twas kind of cool this morning and the oats were warm and wonderful!  On the side I had a few dried figs

I’m running low on fruit so I thought this was a clever way to add a serving to my day.  Plus aren’t they kind of cute.  I like how they look just like fresh figs

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

