Skip to content

Back to normal

September 22, 2010

First off I live in a town called normal so this is a little funny to me. . .  HA HA

I have my first chem exam in a hour.  I can’t wait to just be back to normal.  This will have to be short cause I have a few things to look over

first off sorry I studied through dinner last night and made a pb and j as I ran out the door.  But here is lunch

twas a pear, greek yogurt, and some banana bread (lets not even talk about how fast I’m flying through this stuff)

Today for breakfast I had a food blogger classic

Oats in a jar

with a little b suga (very little peanut butter was left in this jar)

Well folks- wish me luck!  Gonna look over everything for a little

Ellie

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 23, 2010 5:26 pm

    Good luck on the test!!!

Leave a Reply

