Skip to content

Tired Soul

September 27, 2010

Last week when my friend MattyD came to visit I was rejuvinated when the week started.

This week my “sister” came to visit.  I have three best friends from college and after four years of life, love, and adventure we know live in different places.  I don’t think I knew how much I missed them until Sarah came to visit this weekend.  While she healed my soul she also made me miss her and the girls SO MUCH

So the fact that my chem class was confusing and I think I did kind of bad on my econ quiz this morning is really not that big of a deal.  I just miss my girls 😦

Really though, life is working out for me.  I pained my fingernails red after Sarah left to remind myself to

Be Bold Be Bold and Everywhere be BOLD

herbert spencer

Good thing I’m headed to Purdue this weekend to see one of my other “sisters”

Okay breakfast was easy cause someone slept in

Woops

Yep I kind of love cottage cheese

after class I decided I wanted to finish my breakfast in the form of a snack

a (okay two) cups of coffee and a kiwi.  I forgot how good kiwi’s are!

Alright folks- despite this tired soul I need to get motivated and study for an hour or two.  I think I’ll break for a run and then study a little more.  I have a test tonight!  Hopefully this one goes well.  I feel pretty good about it

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

